Contabilidade

Disponível somente no TrabalhosFeitos
  • Páginas : 2 (386 palavras )
  • Download(s) : 0
  • Publicado : 13 de fevereiro de 2013
Ler documento completo
Amostra do texto
-------------------------------------------------
Cooperativas
COOCAM - Coop. Agrop. Camponovense |
| * Presidente: João Carlos Di Domenico * E-Mail Presidente: joaocarlos@coocam.com.br* Cidade: Campos Novos-SC * Telefone: (49) 3541-7000 * E-Mail: coocam@coocam.com.br * Site: http://www.coocam.com.br |
|
COPÉRDIA - Cooperativa de Produção e Consumo Concórdia |
| *Presidente: Valdemar Bordignon * E-Mail Presidente: valdemar.bordignon@coperdia.com.br * Cidade: Concórdia-SC * Telefone: (49) 3441-4200 * E-Mail: coperdia@coperdia.com.br * Site:http://www.coperdia.com.br |
|
COOPERAURIVERDE - Cooperativa Regional Auriverde |
| * Presidente: Claudio Post * E-Mail Presidente: claudio.auriverde@cpnet.com.br * Cidade: Cunha Porã-SC *Telefone: (49) 3646-0222 * E-Mail: auriverde@auriverde.coop.br * Site: http://www.auriverde.coop.br |
|
COOPERJA - Cooperativa Agropecuária de Jacinto Machado |
| * Presidente: VanirZanatta * E-Mail Presidente: vanir.zanatta@cooperja.com.br * Cidade: Jacinto Machado-SC * Telefone: (48) 3535-6000 * E-Mail: cooperja@cooperja.com.br * Site: http://www.cooperja.com.br |
|COPERIO - Cooperativa Rio do Peixe |
| * Presidente: Decio Sonaglio * E-Mail Presidente: presidente@coperio.com.br * Cidade: Joaçaba-SC * Telefone: (49) 3551-8000 * E-Mail:coperio@coperio.com.br * Site: http://www.coperio.com.br |
|
COOPER A1 - Cooperativa A1 |
| * Presidente: Elio Casarin * E-Mail Presidente: casarin@coopera1.com.br * Cidade: Palmitos-SC *Telefone: (49) 3647-9000 * E-Mail: a1@coopera1.com.br * Site: http://www.coopera1.com.br |
|

COOPERITAIPU - Cooperativa Regional Itaipu |
| * Presidente: Arno Pandolfo * E-Mail Presidente:arnop@cooperitaipu.com.br * Cidade: Pinhalzinho-SC * Telefone: (49) 3366-6500 * E-Mail: itaipu@cooperitaipu.com.br * Site: http://www.cooperitaipu.com.br |
|
CRAVIL - Cooperativa...
tracking img