Prof saude

Disponível somente no TrabalhosFeitos
  • Páginas : 175 (43608 palavras )
  • Download(s) : 0
  • Publicado : 15 de outubro de 2012
Ler documento completo
Amostra do texto
European Resuscitation Council Guidelines for Resuscitation 2010


Jerry P. Nolan*, Jasmeet Soar, David A. Zideman, Dominique Biarent, Leo L. Bossaert, Charles Deakin, Rudolph W. Koster, Jonathan Wyllie, Bernd Böttiger, on behalf of the ERC Guidelines Writing Group**.

Jerry P. Nolan

Consultant in Anaesthesia and Intensive Care Medicine Royal United Hospital Bath, UK E *Corresponding author


Jasmeet Soar Consultant in Anaesthesia and Intensive Care Medicine Southmead Hospital, North Bristol NHS Trust Bristol, UK David A. Zideman Consultant Anaesthetist and Hon Senior Lecturer Imperial College Healthcare NHS Trust, London, UK Dominique Biarent Associate Professor of Paediatrics Paediatric Intensive Care and Emergency MedicineUniversité Libre de Bruxelles Queen Fabiola Children’s University Hospital Brussels, Belgium Leo L. Bossaert Emeritus Professor of Medicine Cardiology and Intensive Care University of Antwerp Antwerp, Belgium

Charles D. Deakin Consultant in Cardiac Anaesthesia and Critical Care Southampton University Hospital NHS Trust Southampton, UK Rudolph W. Koster Department of Cardiology Academic Medical CenterAmsterdam, The Netherlands Jonathan Wyllie Consultant in Neonatology and Paediatrics Clinical Director of Neonatology The James Cook University Hospital Middlesbrough, UK Bernd W. Böttiger Direktor der Klinik für Anästhesiologie und Operative Intensivmedizin Universitätsklinikum Köln Köln, Germany


**ERC Guidelines Writing Group Gamal Abbas, Annette Alfonzo, Hans-Richard Arntz, JohnBallance, Alessandro Barelli, Michael A. Baubin, Dominique Biarent, Joost Bierens, Robert Bingham, Leo L. Bossaert, Hermann Brugger, Antonio Caballero, Pascal Cassan, Maaret Castrén, Cristina Granja, Nicolas Danchin, Charles D. Deakin, Joel Dunning, Christoph Eich, Marios Georgiou, Robert Greif, Anthony J. Handley, Rudolph W. Koster, Freddy K. Lippert, Andrew S. Lockey, David Lockey, Jesús López-Herce,Ian Maconochie, Koenraad G. Monsieurs, Nikolaos I Nikolaou, Jerry P. Nolan, Peter Paal, Gavin D. Perkins, Violetta Raffay, Thomas Rajka, Sam Richmond, Charlotte Ringsted, Antonio Rodríguez-Núñez, Claudio Sandroni Gary B. Smith, Jasmeet Soar, Petter A. Steen, Kjetil Sunde, Karl Thies, Jonathan Wyllie David Zideman



©European Resuscitation Council 2010. All rights reserved. No partsof this publication may be reproduced, stored in a retrieval system, or transmitted in any form or by any means, electronic, mechanical, photocopying, recording or otherwise, without the prior written permission of the ERC. Disclaimer: No responsibility is assumed by the authors and the publisher for any injury and/or damage to persons or property as a matter of products liability, negligence orotherwise, or from any use or operation of any methods, products, instructions or ideas contained in the material herein. This publication is a translation of the original ERC Guidelines 2010. The translation is made by and under supervision of the National Resuscitation Council: (add the NRC name), solely responsible for its contents. If any questions arise related to the accuracy of theinformation contained in the translation, please refer to the English version of the ERC guidelines which is the official version of the document. Any discrepancies or differences created in the translation are not binding to the European Resuscitation Council and have no legal effect for compliance or enforcement purposes.

©European Resuscitation Council 2010. Todos os direitos reservados. É proibidaa reprodução, armazenamento em base de dados ou transmissão por quaisquer meios (electrónicos, mecânicos, fotocópia, gravação ou outros) desta publicação ou partes da mesma, sem o consentimento escrito prévio do ERC. Limitação de responsabilidade: Os autores e o editor não assumem responsabilidade por lesões e/ou danos causados a pessoas ou bens, relacionados com responsabilidade de produtos,...